Wednesday Garden/CSA share

This entry was posted in csa, garden and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wednesday Garden/CSA share

  1. I just wanted to stop by and say hello. I stumbled upon your blog surfing the web and I have spent the last couple of days going through your entries. I am in awe of your photos and designs.

    I am also a little bit jealous of your CSA haul! I wish there was a CSA close by that I could join here in my area.

    Any websites besides Local Harvest that you can recommend where I may find one in the S.E. Michigan area?

    Barbara

    • Jenna says:

      Thanks for saying hi and the kind words. I’m often in awe of my CSA share. Especially having lived in the Great Lakes region for most of my life, the abundance of produce so early in the year is quite mind boggling to me. I think Local Harvest is probably the most comprehensive web list, but this site, has a few other links to check out. I used to live in the N.E. Ohio area, but never got around to looking for CSA’s because I used to have my own veggie garden.

Leave a Reply

