Wollmeise For Me!

As I was browsing my Ravelry forums the other day, I noticed a thread in the Loopy Groupies board.  I read it and found out there had been a Wollmeise sneak up 5 minutes before.  So I headed over to The Loopy Ewe not expecting to find anything left.  But there was!  I scored a skein of Fuchsia.  And it came to my doorstep three days later.  I have some plans in my head, but for now, I just look at the skein.  🙂

(This is the closest I could get to photographing the color correctly.  It’s very saturated and my camera didn’t want to play nice.)

This entry was posted in knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

