Cloth Diapering


Once I found out I was pregnant and living in a place with a washer/dryer, I knew I’d be cloth diapering.  

For me, cloth diapering is super easy.  I also can tolerate the diaper changes better than the few times we have used disposables.  I do laundry every other day for the most part.  And in the summer, I line dry them.  
I really love to talk about cloth diapers, so if you are thinking about using them, or just have questions, feel free to message me.
(originally published 4/13/2009)
This entry was posted in mommyhood and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cloth Diapering

  1. Tina says:

    Hi Jenna,
    You have awesome soakers! I own and run a cloth diapering business. Let me know if you’d be interested in wholesaling some of your puppets, soakers, (do you sell infant socks like the tadpoles??) Thanks.
    Tina

  2. Tina says:

    Let me know about the wholesale thru my email. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

