Done

 

Yay, Jaywalkers are done.


As you can see, my gauge was slightly off (hence the mis-matching feet). They are so comfy and stay up really well. I only had a few yards of yarn left when I was done though, so if I were going to make them again, I’d either have a second skein waiting or use something with a bit more yardage. 

In mommy news, H started rolling over this week. He only has done it once (from his tummy to his back), but he keeps coming thisclose to doing it again. He really wants to be moving on his own. He’s also started laughing. It is so adorable and every time he does it I start laughing too. 

 

(originally published 5/3/2008)

This entry was posted in knitting, mommyhood. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

